In today’s digital world, it seems everything is accelerating: customer demands, technology innovation, and the never-ending firehose of data. It’s becoming increasingly difficult to keep up.

Keeping up, however, isn’t good enough. To remain competitive, you must move faster in order to stay ahead. Slow applications won’t cut it any more. And slow data? Well, slow data are useless data.

On this webinar, industry analyst and agile digital transformation expert Jason Bloomberg will discuss the strategic importance of real-time, streaming applications, and how organizations must rethink their approach to building applications to remain ahead of the competition in today’s fast-paced digital world.

Next, Brett Rudenstein, VP Product Management, from VANTIQ will present several examples of companies that have built Web-scale applications following this new paradigm across multiple industries, including transportation, financial services, supply chain, and the Internet of Things.

Brett will also demonstrate how dead simple it is to build powerful, wicked fast real-time streaming apps using the VANTIQ Application Platform.

September 14, 2017

9:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT / 17:00 BST

Click here for more information or to register.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to our Cortex & Brain Candy Newsletters!

Thank you for reading Intellyx thought leadership!

Please sign up for our biweekly Cortex and Brain Candy newsletters.

The Cortex features thought leadership on Agile Digital Transformation topics, and Brain Candy highlights disruptive vendors in enterprise IT.

We won't spam you and you can unsubscribe at any time.