Wed, Oct 25, 2017
8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM  EDT / 4:30 PM BST

Digital transformation has reached a tipping point. Everyone now understands that they must transform, but too many organizations get hung up on the technology and miss the key point: it all comes down to the customer experience.

Charles Araujo, Principal Analyst with Intellyx and Stantive CEO Doug Girvin will explore the emerging idea of The Digital Experience Platform and its role in digital transformation. In this interactive webinar exchange, Charlie & Doug will explore the four unrelenting trends that are driving this evolution and that will lead almost every organization to build a Digital Experience Platform in the near future.

Click here for more information and to register.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to our Cortex & Brain Candy Newsletters!

Thank you for reading Intellyx thought leadership!

Please sign up for our biweekly Cortex and Brain Candy newsletters.

The Cortex features thought leadership on Agile Digital Transformation topics, and Brain Candy highlights disruptive vendors in enterprise IT.

We won't spam you and you can unsubscribe at any time.