We Will Take You By The Hand to Show Exactly How Anyone can use AWS Services like EMR, GLUE, Athena, Redshift and Sagemaker to Deliver Insights Without Any Prior Coding Experience.

Featuring Charles Araujo, Intellyx Principal Analyst.

What You Will Learn On This Free Webinar:

How to explore your data in your AWS Data Lake

  • Visually slice and dice your data on lake and publish relevant data sets

How to reduce your time to create actionable insights

  • You will learn how to perform complex data transformations and visualization using no-code visual design

How to manage costs effectively on AWS

  • You will learn how to use native AWS technologies to deliver best performance at lowest cost

Thursday, November 1
10:30 AM PDT / 1:30 PM EDT / 5:30 PM GMT

Click here to register.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to our Cortex & Brain Candy Newsletters!

Thank you for reading Intellyx thought leadership!

Please sign up for our biweekly Cortex and Brain Candy newsletters.

The Cortex features thought leadership on Agile Digital Transformation topics, and Brain Candy highlights disruptive vendors in enterprise IT.

We won't spam you and you can unsubscribe at any time.