SOA vs. Microservices | DevOpsSummit #DevOps #API #Microservices

By Mike Kavis Episode #11 – SOA vs. Microservices: Deep Dive With Jason Bloomberg Our guest on the podcast this week is Jason Bloomberg, President at Intellyx. When […]

Webinar: Integration + Internet of Things (IoT) = Millions in Savings

Date and time: Thursday, October 1, 2015 11:00 PDT / 2:00 PM EDT / 19:00 BST Duration: 1 hour Description: The Internet of Things (IoT) is […]

BBC Interview Series: Jason Bloomberg at Intellyx

In anticipation of his presentation at Building Business Capability in Vegas, Nov. 2 – 6, 2015, we asked Jason Bloomberg, President at Intellyx, a few questions […]

Salesforce Ecosystem: Growth Beyond The Cloud

As Salesforce.com continues its inexorable rise, moving from sixth-largest to fourth-largest software company by next year (according to CEO Marc Benioff), customers and competitors alike might […]