Webinar with CA Technologies

Do you struggle to keep all parts of your team developing at the same rate? Attend this webinar to learn the most common challenges and new, automated and self-service approaches to addressing mainframe talent productivity.

With Mainframe as a Service, you can now enable developers and IT to use the same toolsets, mobile-to-mainframe across the DevSecOps lifecycle. Hear from leading Analyst Jason Bloomberg and CA Product Development on the key barriers to delivery which customers face and the new toolsets and techniques available to close the gaps to faster, more automated delivery across your IT staff.

November 1

8:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 15:00 GMT

Presented by

Serge Lucio, SVP CA, Jason Bloomberg, Intellyx, and Jean Louis Vignaud, VP Product Management, CA

Click here for more information and to register.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to our Cortex & Brain Candy Newsletters!

Thank you for reading Intellyx thought leadership!

Please sign up for our biweekly Cortex and Brain Candy newsletters.

The Cortex features thought leadership on Agile Digital Transformation topics, and Brain Candy highlights disruptive vendors in enterprise IT.

We won't spam you and you can unsubscribe at any time.